XLPharmacy.com
 
5.00/5.00 (10 reviews)

XLPharmacy.com is highly ranked
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
2.86/5.00
Support:
3.71/5.00

XLpharmacy.com began providing name brand and generic medicine in 2004. The variety of their product line is expansive, guaranteed to be in original manufacturer packing and at the lowest price you can find on the Internet or your money back plus 10%. In addition to standard name brand product, XLpharmacy.com also offers a unique packaging of generic versions of the most popular and effective erectile dysfunction medications, in a 'variety pack'. You will receives up to three different medications to try and determine which medication works best for you before investing in a months supply. XLpharmacy.com provides on-line live chat support, as well as a toll free numbers (Canada, 0-808-238-7573, US 1-866-514-2571) for customer assistance.

XLPharmacy.com customer reviews & feedback

mike darnell , england reviewed XLPharmacy.com11/01/2010

I ordered from XLPharmacy in April I got an order on hold email on 27 june but I still dont have the medication and yet they still took $83 from my account and I dont have a phone number I can ring to talk to so the problem can be sorted.

Denzel , Los Angeles reviewed XLPharmacy.com09/06/2010

i'm bedlamized and confound..i came across this website surfing for generic viagra.T site is quite impressive focussing every minute details yet i have a habit to peg before i leap,i read the reviews but found rather taking me inside black hole..mixed reviews that too graded on 2 poles 9 or 10/10 by some and 1 or zero/10 by some nowhere in between.should i go for it.I would appreciate any hand that can push me forward.

Mark Jacobs , Florida reviewed XLPharmacy.com03/12/2010
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Thanks xlpharmacy.com online pharmacy, my order was delivered on-time as mention on website, your service at a very high level, excellent customer support service, I received answers to all my questions, excellent online payments system, I made the order without any errors using this payments system.

I would be happy to purchases again from xlpharmacy.com!

Jake , Bristol reviewed XLPharmacy.com01/20/2010
Shipping:
2.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

Had some trouble because it took forever till my first order got to my house. They gave me a discount to malke up for the lost delivery shoul d I Decied to order again.

Peter , Washington, USA reviewed XLPharmacy.com12/29/2009
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

Great price, 7 business days delivery time, could improve information.

I have not used the medicine, so that of course is still an important issue.

Ordered Generic Cialis on December 16 with the option of express shipment at $25. The shipment arrived December 28 with USPS. The promised time is 8-14 business days from order time and they delivered in 7 business days during Christmas time.

The express option also provides tracking information; however USPS is not keeping the information up to date; and in one case it was unclear what the status meant. I contacted them twice using chat because of incorrect information of the web site and USPS information not being updated. The support people were helpful.

Bob , Montana reviewed XLPharmacy.com12/15/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Ordered from them in mid November. Very professional call back consultation, meds arrived 5 days later for 10% of US cost and they work perfectly. Good experience.

michael , nyc reviewed XLPharmacy.com07/24/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
1.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

not very good at delivery. shipmrnts stopped twice

joe , BC Canada reviewed XLPharmacy.com02/26/2009
Shipping:
0.00/5.00
Support:
1.00/5.00

They have serious problem with the tracking of shipments. Promise shipping in 10 days with online tracking. Been 3 weeks with no shipment recieved and support center can not tell me where the shipment is. Just promises to reship if it doesn't show up soon.

Ugh , TX reviewed XLPharmacy.com10/18/2007
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Long lasting player in this industry, they offer a huge list of products for good pricing, customer support is very good and very responsive, try them and you won't be dissapointed

Add your review of XLPharmacy.com

* Name:
* Email:
* Location: (Country should be enough)
* Your Comment:
Product Rating:
Shipping Rating:
Customer Support Rating:

Type the five letters: