Topills.com
 
3.78/5.00 (12 reviews)

Topills.com is highly ranked
Product:
3.78/5.00
Shipping:
3.50/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

Topills.com has been a premier provider of on-line name brand and generic medication since 2002. They represent major pharmaceutical suppliers and the name brand products they sell are made by the original manufacturers. The generic brands sold by Topills.com are equal to their brand name counter part in chemical make up and medical effect, but at about half the cost, or less. Their website is easily navigated to locate any pharmaceutical need, from Amoxil to Zoloft. Topills.com offers clients the option of placing orders on the web, access to toll free numbers (US +1-800-961-9640 and UK +44-800-047-0958), as well as on-line live support (in English), all offering free shipping. Another important feature worthy of mention is the policies Topills.com lists. Each policy indicates their concern for customer privacy and complete satisfaction.

Topills.com customer reviews & feedback

Steven T. , USA reviewed Topills.com04/12/2012
Product:
1.00/5.00
Shipping:
0.00/5.00
Support:
0.00/5.00

I had a very bad experience with this company. There sales rep, Ryan Kenta, directed me to pay via PayPal instead of paying with credit card. The PayPal address was registered to Topills. However, I should have know better. I did not receive my order and I have not gotten my money back. Their Customer Service rep, Andrea Gaele, has acknowledged they received my payment and sent me numerous email saying they are processing the refund. But as you probably have guessed, I have not received anything and I doubt I will. I would stay away from this company at all cost. Big Scam!!!

greyhound , viagraville reviewed Topills.com08/02/2010

been using their viagras and kamagras for couple of years now, where can i get a discount coupon?

MCW , Phoenix reviewed Topills.com04/27/2010
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I Ordered 60 5mg generic propecia on 4/7 for the first time thanks to this web site. They shipped on 4/11 and I received on 4/26. That's 14 business days from start to finish. I just hope this a quality product. Don't know that yet. I am pleased so far.

Cara , NY, USA reviewed Topills.com01/21/2010
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

Bougfht something ehre for my condition and it really helped me get better. I paid a little extra for the branded medicines but a friend said their generic is just as good.

hakeem , carolina reviewed Topills.com01/11/2010
Product:
0.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00

got my branded pills just today dont know if it will work but based on reviews here and tehre i think i got my monys worth

Jorge , Paris, FR reviewed Topills.com12/04/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Just got my delivery, for the price I paid I was affraid to be getting generic drugs instead of brands but I can now happily say that my order was fulfilled correctly and profesionaly.

Thanks

Jorge

Davet , Charlotte NC reviewed Topills.com11/27/2009
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
3.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

I once ordered both generic and branded medication from topills.

12 days for generics

15 days for branded

one of the packages had my number wrong by a single digit but atleast they arrived and worked fine.

James , United States reviewed Topills.com11/27/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

i have ordered from them from before and I can vouch for good service over all. I dont want to say what I bought of course but it worked! I dont mind paying a bit extra for brand medicines but I thing their geenrics work as well.

Harry , theharryshow reviewed Topills.com09/06/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Long established and reliable website.

They have good customer support.

Wide selection of brand and generic medication.

Shipping was average.

Product is perfect.

Overall i recomend this site to others.

jeremy , jeremy reviewed Topills.com11/12/2008
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
3.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Sure they have brand on stock, I ordered from these guys and for some reason the product didn't arrive, i got an offer for a quick shipment or a full refund, being so nice i couldn't turn their offer for a fast dispatch + a bonus ;)

good job topills, sometimes shit happens, i had lost shipments with other pharmacies as well but topills treated this matter with top priority and professionalism!

Joe123 , xxx reviewed Topills.com12/01/2007
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

Ordered brand Viagra from their shop, now is for some reason out of stock, if they stock it up again I will surely order again, shipping time was quite long, 7 business days but the product was in a mint condition.

Bottom line, if you are a generic drugs buyer, this is the pharmacy to buy from, fair prices, good customer reps.

Add your review of Topills.com

* Name:
* Email:
* Location: (Country should be enough)
* Your Comment:
Product Rating:
Shipping Rating:
Customer Support Rating:

Type the five letters: