Generic-Pharmacy.net
 
4.05/5.00 (25 reviews)

Generic-Pharmacy.net is highly ranked
Product:
4.05/5.00
Shipping:
3.10/5.00
Support:
3.44/5.00

Generic-Pharmacy.net meets every need of the on-line shopper. Their web page is simple to find, easy to navigate and provides a lot of information without being chaotic. Generic-Pharmacy.net offers generic products at savings from 15% to 80%, approved by W.H.O (World Health Organization) and guaranteed safe. Generic-Pharmacy.net stands out in their commitment to superior customer service. They provide free shipping, on-line support, toll free access in both the UK and US, wide variety of payment options and their site translatable in English, French, Spanish and Italian plus offering an additional 10% discount for return customers. Toll free numbers are, in the US, +1-800-961-9640 and in the UK, +44-800-047-0958.

Generic-Pharmacy.net customer reviews & feedback

Barb , usa reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net04/10/2012
Product:
0.00/5.00
Shipping:
0.00/5.00
Support:
0.00/5.00

Seems like a good site

Anonymus... , Istanbul reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net03/26/2010

I am just wondering if this forum really real or not :)

I intend to order reductil, but i need to be sure that the I will get the real reductil..But how?

Canadian , Canada reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net02/08/2010
Product:
3.00/5.00
Shipping:
2.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

Over all a fair experience as a first time buyer, generic viagra. Shipping was very slow but when the package eventually arrived it worked as promised. I wish there was a way to expedite shipping if needed.

Steve , Los Angeles reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net01/25/2010
Product:
3.00/5.00
Shipping:
0.00/5.00
Support:
1.00/5.00

I just called them and asked some basic questions, and it seems to be pretty reasonable.

I just want to make sure that the generic meds work.

Anyone have any success with their Viagra or Cialis?

Mike , Ontario, Canada reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net01/22/2010
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

You will wait a bit long for delivery but this is the best and optimum choice for a foreign, not US pharmacy. There are no shopping costs and I recommend it fo ervyone. I choose this because I only heard good reviews and I am adding even more good reviews for it.

Katy , NY, USA reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net01/11/2010
Product:
3.00/5.00
Shipping:
2.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

In th e last ten months I had three orders. They all arrived on schedule but each pill seemed different. The second batch had the same characteristics as the first execpt smaller in size. Thr last batch had a differing shape includeing some that were discolored. Obviously I didn

Moritz , Germany reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net11/24/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I'll be joining all the good recommends about this pharmacy. after using many others I think I will be stick to this one for now.

Got very good sales and the product is also very professional.

Joseph , Ohio reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net10/17/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

my first time to buy anythng online was with generics-pharmacy. I ordered generic cailis. I got my order on the dot and they worked as expected (no issues whatsoever), i suggest this website to everyone. it really wirks.

StanX , Guam reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net09/13/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Never have had any problems with this particular pharmacy, it's part of a network that exists for more than few years now, would recommend them and advise to give them a call once you finalized your order - they will expedite the order for you, you just have to ask.

I stumbled upon this review site while mispelleing genericpharmacy.net on google and decided to give some good feedback for them flawless deliveries over the years (unlike other pharmacies that would do just anything to make your experience BAD)

Thanks

Stan

Ray , @NY reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net07/28/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Wanted to recommend this pharmacy, been doing business with generic-pharmacy for couple of years and it's usually a smooth sail for my deliveries (new york city). Can honestly recommend and say that they are one of the more reliable options out there.

Maru , Washington, USA reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net05/01/2009
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
0.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I ordered Tadafil soft tabs 20mg on May 29th. Never arrived. Contacted them and they resent on 7/3. It finally arrived today, 7/24. Hooray! Seems to be of acceptable quality.

Sent Airmail from Mumbai, through Australia, and then to USA. Not sure why it takes 3 weeks if its sent "airmail" but it did.

I would pay higher shipping rates for faster service, but perhaps the major carriers won't accept the parcels?

Good pharmacy to use if you can wait awhile, a long while, for the product, and you can keep tabs on which product you ordered, and when, and if it has arrived. You may have to ping them on many orders.

Anna , Washington, DC reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net04/22/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I will definitely use this website again. They did a great job sending email updates on the status of my order and they were accurate with the shipment information. The cost were cheap in comparison to similar websites (free shipping is an added plus). I can vouch that the quality was the same.

Mike , florida,USA reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net01/18/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
1.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

I have ordered Livitra 3 times from Gen-P and each time the product quality was as stated and arrived within 14/24 days.However, recently my order did not arrive. I contacted their rep. who said it would be reshipped immediately. Again, it did not arrive. I again spoke to the rep. who said it would be reshipped again from another facility. It finally arrived about 24 days later.The total delay was about 6 or 7 weeks which was very inconvienent. I commend them for there follow through ,but have some concern about reordering. I'm glad to see thier other reviews are good.

To Martin , MartinLand reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net12/26/2008

Is there any reason for the negative review other than pettiness?

Martin , UK reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net10/14/2008
Product:
0.00/5.00
Shipping:
0.00/5.00
Support:
0.00/5.00

This review is a test to see if negative reviews are published

jeremy , nz reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net09/25/2008
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
1.00/5.00
Support:
2.00/5.00

my order took an age to arrive but it did eventually

Joe , Canada reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net08/02/2008
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

My first order from Generic Pharmacy. At first I was skeptical but finally gave them a try. No problems at all. Took about 20 days to arrive.

David , NY,NY reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net06/06/2008
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00

Promptly delivered, I enjoyed my product in 7 days from the day of purchase, the guys were very serious and I would gladly recommend them!

David, New York

TTT , UK reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net03/26/2008
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

I ordered Generic viagra for a friend of mine. The product was of very good quality and the price was the best I could find, I received the product quicker than I thought. Thanks Generic-pharmacy.net!!!

ChrisT , Aussie reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net02/27/2008
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00

Nice selection, purchased Generic Cialis and to my surprise it arrived quicker than i expected + 4 bonus pills that wasn't mentioned on their site, nice job guys !

Adam , California, US reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net12/25/2007
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Hello, Just wanted to praise Generic Pharmacy. I have used them twice and both times received what I ordered with no problems. My orders took around 14 days to arrive.

anonymous , usa reviewed Generic-Pharmacy.net10/23/2007
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
0.00/5.00

have ordered from Generic-Pharmacy on two occasions. My greatest concerns when dealing with any online company have been 1) Is the product "as advertised", and 2) What happens if I pay but the product fails to arrive.

I am happy to say that I now have the answers. In both orders the pharmaceutical and quantity have been exactly as ordered from your web site. There was, however, a problem with the second order -- it never arrived! Interestingly, I was contacted by your company to inquire about the arrival of the order. I assured your agent that it had not arrived and I was told that it would be resent. A replacement order was shipped within only a day or so and arrived safely 12 days later! Amazing service and shipping considering it had to come from half-way around the world!!

Your 's is definitely a reliable and reputable company which I can strongly recommend to my friends -- two of whom are licensed pharmacists in the US and have customers who, like myself, are living on small fixed incomes and cannot afford the needed medications at the inflated retail prices in the local drugstores.

Thank you so very much for providing this much-needed service. I wish you, your company, and associated companies every success and a long and prosperous existence on the Internet.

Add your review of Generic-Pharmacy.net

* Name:
* Email:
* Location: (Country should be enough)
* Your Comment:
Product Rating:
Shipping Rating:
Customer Support Rating:

Type the five letters: