BMPharmacy.com
 
5.00/5.00 (11 reviews)

BMPharmacy.com is highly ranked
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.71/5.00
Support:
4.71/5.00

BMPharmacy.com, previously operating as BudgetMedicines.com, is an internet provider of a variety of generic medicines. Responsiveness to customer needs and low prices are their key concerns. They claim if a consumer finds the same product at a cheaper price on the internet BMPharmacy.com will reduce their own price by an additional 10%. The generic product line they offer is extensive and the pricing competitively aggressive. Their customer service includes live on-line support, and a toll free number is free in the US, (866) 733-9977. Shipping is normally 7 to 21 days, depending upon the destination.

BMPharmacy.com customer reviews & feedback

Jim , USA reviewed BMPharmacy.com05/29/2012
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Ordered twice, both times got the pills in reasonable time. Used an online check, and this is the way to go. DO NOT put your credit card into these pharmacy sites. Many are scams, but BM did the job for me.

Rebecca , USA reviewed BMPharmacy.com04/30/2012
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I've ordered from BMpharmacy about three times now, and so far so good! I was EXTREMELY nervous about ordering meds online but these guys are great. My meds got here in about a week and a half, which is amazing considering the distance it had to travel. These people have saved my ass, seriously. I can't get my medication otherwise.

Tony , maine reviewed BMPharmacy.com10/13/2010

Waited 25 days for my first order, did not arrive. BM sent me a replacement order took 26 days to get here but at least it did. Oh by the way the first order finally got here about 50 days after order. Will order again I guess

Vicki , Atlanta, GA reviewed BMPharmacy.com07/27/2010

Please send info

Margaret , UK reviewed BMPharmacy.com05/17/2010

Best price from all the pharmacies we've used up until today but the shipment was kind of slow, frustrating a bit but I would certainly recommend this site

James , United Kingdom reviewed BMPharmacy.com03/24/2010
Shipping:
5.00/5.00

Ordered isotretinoin on 13th March (Saturday) and package came through on 25th March (Wednesday). Total delivery time was 8 working days, or 12 days including non-work days -- pretty fast! Package was well-packed, which is also important. Have no idea of the product's legitimacy (i.e. whether it is actually isotretinoin), but given isotretinoin's effects, I should be able to tell pretty soon.

Sara , NY, USA reviewed BMPharmacy.com01/19/2010
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

Ordered a generic brand with the same effects as the branded one and still saved 80 percent of the original price! Order was only 10 days wait for arrival.

Dano , Middle, US reviewed BMPharmacy.com07/19/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

SUCCESS!! I received my order today. Officially it has been 24 days since my order (16 business days). I was convinced that they were not going to come, but I was proven wrong. The meds came in a 5' x 7' white envelope that was completely unmarked...no return address. All meds came in blister packs. Seems very neat and clean. I have had no problem with spam or additional charges. The wait was grueling, only because I wasn't sure whether or not they'd actually come. I won't be worried next time. I now have complete confidence in this site, and they have the best price. Great combination!!

Robby , United States reviewed BMPharmacy.com02/04/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I have neve had a problem with BM Pharmacy

Hadar , IL reviewed BMPharmacy.com09/22/2008
Support:
5.00/5.00

I ordered from BM pharmacy but still haven't recived nothing. its been 7 days although. I am wait few more days and I hope to get it... customer support is good!

adem , turkey reviewed BMPharmacy.com10/31/2007
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

not only that the new design looks great, they also seemed to improve their service and shipment options, definitly recommending bmpharmacy...

im a regular lipitor user and without pharmacies such as them i would have to pay so much for my health...

Add your review of BMPharmacy.com

* Name:
* Email:
* Location: (Country should be enough)
* Your Comment:
Product Rating:
Shipping Rating:
Customer Support Rating:

Type the five letters: