4rx.com
 
3.79/5.00 (33 reviews)

4rx.com is highly ranked
Product:
3.79/5.00
Shipping:
2.95/5.00
Support:
3.22/5.00

4Rx.com was established in 2005 and so far a quite dominant one. You will find a large variety of generic drugs ranging from erectile dysfunction to hair and skin care. They also have antibiotics, antibacteria and antiviral medication as well. 4Rx's feedbacks are quite impressive so far and it seems like they will do the outmost to gain more satisfied customers. The 4Rx.com website is fairly easy to use and it is available in both Spanish and English languages. The website also claims that they have an in house system to insure the quality of the drugs they sell. For any other questions or concerns, you can contact them at their 24/7 Toll Free number, 1-877-728-9479.

4rx.com customer reviews & feedback

Jay , Massachusetts, USA reviewed 4rx.com05/04/2012
Product:
0.00/5.00
Shipping:
1.00/5.00
Support:
2.00/5.00

Purchased Feb.27, 2012, with USPS Delivery Time Frame:promised as 12 to 21 business days. According to USPS tracking, it left Mumbai, India, on April 9, then arrived ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS customs contractor on April 12 where it sat until May 2, then misdelivered to wrong city, then finally to me on May 4. Package was badly hand addressed with wrong zip code. I'll report later on whether the drugs work. So full delivery took about 65 calendar days, though 24 of those days were due to inadequacies of USPS customs contractor. I called 5 times in the last 2 months and was told politely that it was on its way.

Testo00100 , USA reviewed 4rx.com04/16/2012
Product:
1.00/5.00
Shipping:
1.00/5.00
Support:
1.00/5.00

Worst company ever online,, paid extra for expedite shipping and still didnt recieve my order. , it has been more than a month, i Called customer service millions of times ,,, no help ,, they always tell me to expect the item within 2 days ,, but nothing ,, worst customer service ,, i hate this website,

DONT BE STUPID AND ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE ,,

Stupid indians !!!!

Stu , Los Angeles reviewed 4rx.com11/05/2010

VISA ONLY...don't have one and the prepaid one I bought isn't good internationally...there ARE other choices!

Rae , West Coast, USA reviewed 4rx.com08/28/2010

I ordered 6 bottles of Latisse Xlash for $189.00. I only received 4 bottles in the mail??

I ordered 6 bottles, the lowest I could without incurring shipping, which is quite expensive. Received this order in 15 days. I have contacted the help desk and placed a trouble ticket for the balance(2 bottles) of my order. It was quite a small package so don't know why I received less than what I ordered?? I will let you know how well they deal with this. Great site for information!

Irwin , germany reviewed 4rx.com08/02/2010

Ordered and got it on their timeframe, found cheaper deals later on but I am satisfied

Andrew , reviewed 4rx.com05/16/2010

Has anyone ordered generic Propecia??

gerald cole , PHILA. PENNA. reviewed 4rx.com04/14/2010

SIR OR MADAM

I WOLUD LIKE TO ORDER YOUR PRODUCT,

BUT I DON'T HAVE A CREDIT CARD.

IS THERE A WAY I CAN PURCHASE IT.

THANK YOU

American Guy , East Coast reviewed 4rx.com02/16/2010
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
3.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

Good service but e-mail has been loaded with spam about male enhancement after order was made. Obviously they provide your e-mail address to other companies. Be sure and don't use your primary e-mail.

huddy , england reviewed 4rx.com02/07/2010
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
3.00/5.00

First time I have ordered from on-line pharmacy. 4RX supplied 20mg Tadalafil arrived in 9 working days. Used half of one tablet for start. Certainly had desired effect and did not give bad headache as I experienced with UK pharmacy supplied Viagra. Would be ordering again if and when I run out of these, especially as the private prescription for just 4 10mg tablets was going to cost me

jim , new york reviewed 4rx.com01/24/2010
Shipping:
3.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

Order from 4rx.com twice very happy with cialis i order , came within 1o days . I was a little nervous about the size of the pills but when i used then extremely happy with the results . When ordering request your shipment come from hab pharmacy .

Doesnt Matter , USA reviewed 4rx.com01/20/2010
Product:
3.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

Still waiting, but only been a week....

Hope for the best.

Sue , USA reviewed 4rx.com01/19/2010
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
2.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I definitely recommend this company. My only problem was I waited three weeks for thr order to arrive. Otherwise, I was able to talk directly to customer suppurt. Was drawn to this site because of the many positive reviews.

AmericanGuy , Georgia reviewed 4rx.com01/08/2010
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Order came in two weeks and was packaged well. Their on-line chat was very responsive. No surprises, will use them again.

Gems Siddle , New York reviewed 4rx.com01/08/2010
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
5.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

overall very satisfied. Perfect Support from Customer Service. I would be happy to continue to make more orders from 4rx Pharmacy.

James , USA reviewed 4rx.com12/05/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00

First time user. My package arrived from India in only 10 calendar days, and all the tablets were in undisturbed blister packs. The generic name was on the required customs declaration on the back of the package, so this was not their fault. The meds have worked just as well as the American version, but at a fraction of the cost. I will be using this firm again!

R.White , NewYork reviewed 4rx.com11/16/2009
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00

Just got my shipment, the parcel has been through a lot, coming from India. yet everything looks fine, the product, the accompanying brochures. Since I was checking this site for reviews before I purchases I just wanted to follow up for other clients, 4rx is A OK!

nick , ny reviewed 4rx.com09/19/2009
Product:
3.00/5.00
Shipping:
3.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

testing this review post

Kwin , CA reviewed 4rx.com08/28/2009
Product:
3.00/5.00

it's ok used it several times, nothing special but ok

Lara , UK reviewed 4rx.com06/03/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
2.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

Following my last review, I got this issue clarified, the order was too big and got stuck in customs, got a refund for the whole amount.

Lara , UK reviewed 4rx.com04/03/2009

4rx is a scam... i ordered an 300 pills Accutane 20mg , it didnt came here

please reply to my email marcalbert14@yahoo.com , any victims like me please spread it ... reply to my email 4rx.com

jacky , Los Angeles, CA reviewed 4rx.com02/18/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

4rx is a great online pharmacy... I ordered a couple of times and the meds work great (weight loss meds). One of my orders came a bit slow, but it was around Christmas time, so I guess it was cause of that, but when I called support, they explained that to me. They have a good selection and good pricing, and live support, which for me, is KEY. You can trust 4rx!

Robert , U.S. reviewed 4rx.com01/04/2009
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
2.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

I've never personally used them myself as my works insurance pays for my prescriptions so I haven't needed to use them. However I have family members and friends who have all used this site and all got what they ordered. The only complaint I heard was one of my friends said it took longer to get the meds then the site said it would take, but they said the price more than made up for it.

fred , california reviewed 4rx.com11/12/2008
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
3.00/5.00
Support:
3.00/5.00

ordered generic viagra on march 11, delivered as advertised (they quoted april 8th, it came march 28) Since that day, however, i have been getting a TON of spam email from online pharmacies and 'male enhancement' sellers. i am VERY glad i used my junk email account for this transaction.

Curt , Los Angeles, CA reviewed 4rx.com09/05/2008
Product:
3.00/5.00
Shipping:
0.00/5.00
Support:
0.00/5.00

Out of three orders, only one was fulfilled. Of the two remaining, they over-charged my credit card for one, and cancelled the other only after five weeks. Clearly, they missed the class on business ethics.

STEVE STANLEY , Indiana, U.S. reviewed 4rx.com08/03/2008
Product:
5.00/5.00
Shipping:
3.00/5.00
Support:
5.00/5.00

i ORDERES ONE TIME FROM 4rx AND THOUGH IT TOOK A COUPLE WEEKS LONGER THAN EXPECTED, MY ORDER ARRIVED, AND WAS JUST WHAT I ORDERED. i AM ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN.

Sara , Ireland reviewed 4rx.com05/21/2008
Support:
0.00/5.00

I ordered accutane from 4RX and when it didn't arrive I requested a refund. They said that my card would be refunded, but it's been 3 months and I haven't yet!!!!

john , usa reviewed 4rx.com04/07/2008

The first time I ordered the product didn't make it through customs or was lost in shipping, but they gave me a refund, though it took them longer to respond than their stated 20 day policy. It was more like 40 days before they told me my options were to reship or get a refund. I chose the refund. So they will give refunds when warranted. You shouldn't worry about that.

Their prices are so much better than competitors that I decided to give them another try. We'll wait and see if this order has a better chance of making it to the front door...

Would be interested in hearing what other people have to say about the quality of the drugs.

Mexican , Mexico reviewed 4rx.com02/03/2008
Support:
1.00/5.00

Do you know why they do not send to several spots such as mexico???

To Adalric , Munich reviewed 4rx.com01/19/2008
Product:
4.00/5.00
Shipping:
4.00/5.00
Support:
4.00/5.00

Its perfectly safe to purchase from this pharmacy, Im one of their regulars and they never failed (as well as generic-pharmacy.net).

Good Luck!

Adalric , munich reviewed 4rx.com11/30/2007

anyone ordered from this pharmacy before? they look promising but after being scammed by two other online pharmacies (aclepsa,allpills) I don't want to gamble with my money again.

would appreciate an honest reply (not pharmacy owners or affiliates) from people that purchased (generic viagra) from 4rx.com

Thanks

R.

Add your review of 4rx.com

* Name:
* Email:
* Location: (Country should be enough)
* Your Comment:
Product Rating:
Shipping Rating:
Customer Support Rating:

Type the five letters: